Officers and Directors


PRESIDENT-Rob Simonetti, AIA, LEED AP, BD+C

Senior Associate/Design Director

SWBR Architects

387 East Main Street

Rochester, New York 14604

(585) 232-8300 Tel

rsimonetti@swbr.com


VICE PRESIDENT - Jill Schroeder

Senior Planner / Senior Interior Designer

Pope Architects

1295 Bandana Blvd. N, Suite 200

St. Paul, MN 55108

(651) 642-9200 Tel

jschroeder@popearch.com


SECRETARY - Maria Lopez, CHID, NCIDQ #8656, MD CID #459, SAGE

Principal

Maria Lopez Interiors LLC

10600 Candlewick Road

Stevenson, Maryland  21153

(443)226-4481 Tel

maria@mlinteriors.net


TREASURER - Martin J. Dickmann

CFO, EVP of Planning and Financial Services

Action Pact Holdings, LLC

368 Moreland Avenue NE, Suite 210

Atlanta, Georgia 30307

(404) 221-0710 Tel

martin@actionpact.com


PAST PRESIDENT - Mitchell S. Elliott, AIA

Principal

RDG Planning & Design

900 Farnam on the Mall

Suite 100

Omaha, Nebraska 68102

(402) 449-0822 Tel

melliott@rdgusa.com


DIRECTOR - Susan B. Brecht

President

Brecht Associates, Inc.

419 Riverside Drive

Pine Beach, New Jersey 08741

(215) 219-2216 Tel

susanb@brechtassociates.com




DIRECTOR - Ric D'Amico

Vice President of Development

The Belaire Group

3004 SW 39th St

Des Moines, IA 50321

(515) 707-9212 Tel

rjdamico@thebelairegroup.com


DIRECTOR - Ross Leonard

VP of Marketing 

J+J Flooring Group

818 J&J Drive

Dalton, GA 30722

706.529.2100 Tel

ross.leonard@jjflooringgroup.com


DIRECTOR - Steve Lindsey

CEO

Garden Spot Communities

433 South Kinzer Ave.

New Holland, Pennsylvania 17557

(717) 355-6032 Tel

slindsey@gardenspotcommunities.org



DIRECTOR - Bill Pemberton

VP of Client Relations and Strategy

Bluespire Senior Marketing

29 South Main St. Suite 301 

West Hartford, CT 06107

(214) 701-8005 Tel

bill.pemberton@bluespireseniormarketing.com



DIRECTOR - Rob Pfauth, AIA, NCARB

Director of Senior Living Planning

ERDMAN

1 Erdman Place

Madison, WI 53717

(608) 410-8050 Tel 

rpfauth@erdman.com


DIRECTOR Tammy Sealer

Sr. VP and Chief Administrative Officer

Immanuel

1044 N 115th St. Suite 500

Omaha, NE  68154

(402) 829-2937

tsealer@immanuel.com



DIRECTOR - Lori Reynolds, PhD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor

Northern Arizona University (OTD)

Phoenix Miomedical Campus

435 N 5th St.

Phoenix, Arizona  85004

(602) 827-2580 Tel

lori.reynolds@nau.edu



DIRECTOR - Larry Schneider

Partner / Senior Living Planner

Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP

209 S Water St.

Milwaukee, WI 53204

(414)630-2660 Tel

lschneider@prarch.com



DIRECTOR - Christine Soma, AIA

Architect/Project Manager

POPE ARCHITECTS

1295 Bandana Blvd N, Suite 200

St. Paul, Minnesota 55108-2735

(651) 789-1625 Tel

csoma@popearch.com


© 2019 The Society for the Advancement of Gerontological Environments. All rights reserved.

The Society for the Advancement of Gerontological Environments is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software