Officers and Directors


PRESIDENT-Rob Simonetti, AIA, LEED AP, BD+C

Senior Associate/Design Director

SWBR Architects

387 East Main Street

Rochester, New York 14604

(585) 232-8300 Tel

rsimonetti@swbr.com


VICE PRESIDENT - Jill Schroeder

Senior Planner / Senior Interior Designer

Pope Architects

1295 Bandana Blvd. N, Suite 200

St. Paul, MN 55108

(651) 642-9200 Tel

jschroeder@popearch.com


SECRETARY - Maria Lopez, CHID, NCIDQ #8656, MD CID #459

Principal

Maria Lopez Interiors LLC

10600 Candlewick Road

Stevenson, Maryland  21153

(443)226-4481 Tel

maria@mlinteriors.net


TREASURER - Andrew Alden, M.Arch

Senior Associate

AG Architecture

1414 Underwood Avenue, #301 

 Wauwatosa, WI 53213

(414)431-3131 Tel

aalden@agarch.com


PAST PRESIDENT - Mitchell S. Elliott, AIA

Principal

RDG Planning & Design

900 Farnam on the Mall

Suite 100

Omaha, Nebraska 68102

(402) 449-0822 Tel

melliott@rdgusa.com

DIRECTOR - Ric D'Amico

Vice President of Development

The Belaire Group

3004 SW 39th St

Des Moines, IA 50321

(515) 707-9212 Tel

rjdamico@thebelairegroup.com


DIRECTOR - Charlie Jennings

Chief Development Officer

Harbor Retirement Associates

 958 20th Pl

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 (772) 778-4458

CJennings@hraonline.net



DIRECTOR - Ross Leonard

VP of Marketing 

J+J Flooring Group

818 J&J Drive

Dalton, GA 30722

706.529.2100 Tel

ross.leonard@jjflooringgroup.com


DIRECTOR - Steve Lindsey

CEO

Garden Spot Communities

433 South Kinzer Ave.

New Holland, Pennsylvania 17557

(717) 355-6032 Tel

slindsey@gardenspotcommunities.org



DIRECTOR - Rob Pfauth, AIA, NCARB

Director of Senior Living Planning

ERDMAN

1 Erdman Place

Madison, WI 53717

(608) 410-8050 Tel 

rpfauth@erdman.com


DIRECTOR Tammy Sealer

Sr. VP and Chief Administrative Officer

Immanuel

1044 N 115th St. Suite 500

Omaha, NE  68154

(402) 829-2937

tsealer@immanuel.com


DIRECTOR - Lori Reynolds, PhD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor

Northern Arizona University (OTD)

Phoenix Biomedical Campus

435 N 5th St.

Phoenix, Arizona  85004

(602) 827-2580 Tel

lori.reynolds@nau.edu



DIRECTOR - Larry Schneider

Partner / Senior Living Planner

Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP

209 S Water St.

Milwaukee, WI 53204

(414) 630-2660 Tel

lschneider@prarch.com


DIRECTOR - Christine Soma, AIA

Architect/Project Manager

POPE ARCHITECTS

1295 Bandana Blvd N, Suite 200

St. Paul, Minnesota 55108-2735

(651) 789-1625 Tel

csoma@popearch.com



DIRECTOR - Grant Warner, AIA, LEED AP

Principal

D2 Architecture

2001 N Lamar St #300

Dallas, TX 75202

(214) 220-1800

gwarner@d2-architecture.com



DIRECTOR - Lori Wegman, ASID, IIDA

Founder

Wegman Design Group

2385 Trade Center Way #101

Naples, FL 34109

(239) 596-8551

Lori@wegmandesigngroup.com

© 2019 The Society for the Advancement of Gerontological Environments. All rights reserved.

The Society for the Advancement of Gerontological Environments is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software